30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 9

Something you crave for a lot

Ok this is an odd question! Something I crave a lot of…

Time.

I never seem to have enough hours in the day to do what I want or need to.  Although this could be due to my procrastination (see post here).

 

Sleep.

I definitely crave sleep!  I’m not as bad with the sleep deprevation as I thought I would be – the way it was described by many mums really scared me, but even though I’m up every 3 hours at night, I haven’t felt as bad as I thought I would.  However, if you offered me the chance to sleep for 7 hours straight, I’d just at the chance!

Food.

I’ve always had a big appetite, but since I’ve been breastfeeding, I cannot stop eating!  So I’m having to make healthy choices so I don’t pile the weight on.  My current craving – cake.  Any kind, I’m not fussy!

So those are just a few things I’m craving at the moment!

 

Leave a Reply

