30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 30

It’s here!!! The last day!! I can’t believe I have blogged every day for 30 days.  It has been fun, but it has definitely been a challenge.  Not just finding the time to write a blog, but also deciding hat to write about.  Some subjects have been quite hard, but some have been rather fun to reminisce about!  I think my favourite was writing about my best holiday memories, although it has made me want another beach holiday or trip to New York soon (or both!)

So for my last post:

Share a funny YouTube video

I absolutely love James Corden’s Carpool Karaoke series, they have me in stitches every time.  I think my favourite one so far has been the Adele one, closely followed by Justin Bieber (it made me a little bit of a Belieber).  But they are all fab, every one should be watched 🙂

So I’m signing off my 30 Day blogging challenge – I hope you have enjoyed and learnt a little bit about the face behind Something About Baby!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 30

  1. I’m totally AMAZED at the clout this guy has. Have you seen the one with George Clooney, Julia Roberts and Gwen Steffani? I mean for flip’s sake HOW has he become so big time? Wow. Well done on the 30 day thing. Jeez, and I stress about just trying to write 3 things a week! Just hopping over after seeing your beautiful comment on my Meet the Members guest post for Mum Muddling Through. V sweet of you x

    Like

    1. I absolutely LOVE James Corden! Being an Essex girl, I started watching him in Gavin and Stacey, it’s been love ever since! I think it’s fab how well he’s done in the States. Have you seen the latest Justin Timberlake video?? He’s in it!! Amazing! Ha, I can’t believe I’ve done 30 days of blogging either, it was fun but to be honest I’m glad it’s over, it was hard work!! Ah you’re very welcome lovely, I enjoyed learning a bit more about you and your blog x

      Like

Leave a Reply

