Baby Got Back…and Moved!

Hello! I’m back!  It’s been a bit quiet around here recently, hasn’t it?  That’s because I’ve moved!  Not house, but websites.  If you are reading this via my old wordpress address, STOP!!!

Come and visit my new site!  I won’t be updating this site anymore, as I’ve permanently moved to a new domain, where my address is different, the layout is different, but you’ll still be treated to great parenting posts and find out all about what Alfie and I have been up to.

So what are you waiting for?! Make the jump NOW!!

If you are a previous subscriber and follower, unfortunately I will have lost you in the move, so I’d be eternally grateful if you could follow and subscribe to the new site – it’s really easy, the buttons are all on the side (or bottom if you’re on your phone!).  That way you’ll be able to keep up to date with everything that’s happening in our little world.  If you didn’t previously follow or subscribe, now’s your chance!

Find our brand new website at:

somethingaboutbaby.co.uk

Hope to see you all soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

